Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 2nd June 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 5th June 202210:30Sunday Service & Oakwood Kids
Wednesday 8th June 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 9th June 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 12th June 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 15th June 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 16th June 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 19th June 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 23rd June 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 26th June 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 29th June 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 30th June 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
<< May