Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:30Sunday Service & Oakwood Kids
Wednesday 4th May 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 5th May 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 8th May 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 11th May 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 12th May 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 15th May 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 18th May 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 19th May 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 25th May 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 26th May 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 29th May 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
<< April