Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 5th January 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 6th January 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 9th January 202210:30Sunday Service & Oakwood Kids
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Tuesday 11th January 202219:00Alpha Course
Wednesday 12th January 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 13th January 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Tuesday 18th January 202219:00Alpha Course
Wednesday 19th January 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 20th January 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Sunday Service & Oakwood Kids
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Tuesday 25th January 202219:00Alpha Course
Wednesday 26th January 202210:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 27th January 202219:30Pursuing His Presence
Prayer & Worship
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Sunday Service
Church service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
<< December