Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Sunday Service
Service finishes at about 12pm with tea, coffee and chat after. All welcome!
Wednesday 4th July 201810:15Toddler Group
Thursday 5th July 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 7th July 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Sunday Service
Service finishes at about 12pm with tea, coffee and chat after. All welcome!
Wednesday 11th July 201810:15Toddler Group
Thursday 12th July 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 14th July 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Sunday Service
Service finishes at about 12pm with tea, coffee and chat after. All welcome!
Thursday 19th July 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 21st July 201800:00Craft Club
Card making, sewing, crochet or anything you fancy! £5, includes tea, coffee & biscuits
07:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Sunday Service
Service finishes at about 12pm with tea, coffee and chat after. All welcome!
Thursday 26th July 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 28th July 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
<< June 2018