Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Sunday Service
Includes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 6th November 201819:30Divorce Care Course
See more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 7th November 201810:15Toddler Group
Saturday 10th November 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Sunday Service
Includes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 13th November 201819:30Divorce Care Course
See more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 14th November 201810:15Toddler Group
Saturday 17th November 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Sunday Service
Includes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 20th November 201819:30Divorce Care Course
See more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 21st November 201810:15Toddler Group
Saturday 24th November 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Sunday Service
Includes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 27th November 201819:30Divorce Care Course
See more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 28th November 201810:15Toddler Group
<< October 2018