Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Oakwood Church Taunton
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 2nd June 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:30Sunday Service & Oakwood Kids
Wednesday 8th June 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 9th June 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:30Sunday ServiceChurch service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 15th June 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 16th June 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:30Sunday ServiceChurch service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 23rd June 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:30Sunday ServiceChurch service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 30th June 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship