Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Oakwood Church Taunton
February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 3rd February 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship
Sunday 6th February 2022 10:30Sunday Service & Oakwood Kids
Wednesday 9th February 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 10th February 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship
Sunday 13th February 2022 10:30Sunday ServiceChurch service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 16th February 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 17th February 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship
Sunday 20th February 2022 10:30Sunday ServiceChurch service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 10:15Little Acorns & Rooted
Thursday 24th February 2022 19:30Pursuing His PresencePrayer & Worship
Sunday 27th February 2022 10:30Sunday ServiceChurch service at our building and also online at YouTube Oakwood Church Taunton https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtVQTzImwNrmqf59jo_lOg