Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Oakwood Church Taunton
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceIncludes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 4th December 2018 19:30Divorce Care CourseSee more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:15Toddler Group
Saturday 8th December 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceIncludes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 11th December 2018 19:30Divorce Care CourseSee more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 10:15Toddler Group
Saturday 15th December 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceIncludes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Saturday 22nd December 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceIncludes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Saturday 29th December 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceIncludes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve