Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Oakwood Church Taunton
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:30Divorce Care CourseSee more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:15Toddler Group
Thursday 4th October 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 6th October 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:30Divorce Care CourseSee more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:15Toddler Group
Thursday 11th October 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 13th October 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:30Divorce Care CourseSee more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:15Toddler Group
Thursday 18th October 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 20th October 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceIncludes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:30Divorce Care CourseSee more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:15Toddler Group
Saturday 27th October 2018 07:00Prayer MeetingSome go into town for breakfast after.
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceIncludes creche & Sunday School for the children.
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:30Divorce Care CourseSee more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:15Toddler Group