Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Thursday 6th September 201819:00Prayer Meeting
Saturday 8th September 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Thursday 13th September 201819:00Prayer Meeting
Saturday 15th September 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Tuesday 18th September 201819:30Divorce Care Course
See more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 19th September 201810:15Toddler Group
Thursday 20th September 201819:00Prayer Meeting
Saturday 22nd September 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
Tuesday 25th September 201819:30Divorce Care Course
See more details on our weekly events tab.
Wednesday 26th September 201810:15Toddler Group
Thursday 27th September 201819:00Prayer Meeting
Saturday 29th September 201807:00Prayer Meeting
Some go into town for breakfast after.
<< August 2018